Deletion and retention time of customer data
Modified on: Mon, 16 Mar, 2020 at 3:18 PM
Detectify will store you information as long as you account is active and until you request your data to be removed. Reports, including your vulnerability findings, within your account will be retained for a period of time of your choosing. You are always entitled to request your account and your personal data to be removed under GDPR (please see this article on how to remove your account).